Goddess of Vengeance N.Y. Book Tour

Wednesday, 21 March 2012 by

Goddess of Vengeance U.S. Book Tour

Wednesday, 14 December 2011 by

Here are some photos from my recent GOV US book tour.

Book Signing at Barnes & Noble in LA

Monday, 26 September 2011 by

A fun signing at THE GROVE in LA for GODDESS OF VENGEANCE. Thanks to everyone who came out! I had a great time meeting you guys.  -JC

Yes, we’ve got a play coming soon!

Aids Project Los Angeles Event

Thursday, 30 June 2011 by

Co-Hosting “The Talk”

Monday, 27 June 2011 by

I had such a fabulous time this week hosting “The Talk” with Sharon Osbourne, Holly Robinson-Peete, Sara Gilbert, and Leah Remini…

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

Monday, 16 May 2011 by

Goddess of Vengeance UK Book Tour

Thursday, 05 May 2011 by

The Steve Chase Humanitarian Awards

Thursday, 17 March 2011 by

“Hollywood Uncensored”

Thursday, 03 March 2011 by

Be sure to catch “Hollywood Uncensored” with Sam Rubin this weekend on the Reelz Channel – check your local listings for air time and channel info.

Vanity Fair Oscar Party

Tuesday, 01 March 2011 by
Tagged under:

Clive Davis Pre-Grammy Party

Tuesday, 15 February 2011 by
TOP